<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Commenti a: Arrestato il Re delle truffe online</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.anti-phishing.it/truffe-on-line/2009/11/03/1549/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.anti-phishing.it/truffe-on-line/2009/11/03/1549</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 07 Feb 2012 19:32:43 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
	<item>
		<title>Di: stefano62</title>
		<link>http://www.anti-phishing.it/truffe-on-line/2009/11/03/1549/comment-page-1#comment-632</link>
		<dc:creator>stefano62</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 11 Jan 2010 16:24:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.anti-phishing.it/?p=1549#comment-632</guid>
		<description>Dimenticavo di dirvi che il sito si chiama
Trasport-courier-service
attenzione!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Dimenticavo di dirvi che il sito si chiama<br />
Trasport-courier-service<br />
attenzione!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Di: Ciccio</title>
		<link>http://www.anti-phishing.it/truffe-on-line/2009/11/03/1549/comment-page-1#comment-601</link>
		<dc:creator>Ciccio</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 13 Dec 2009 16:48:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.anti-phishing.it/?p=1549#comment-601</guid>
		<description>Fate attenzione all&#039;ultimo messaggio che stà girando in rete, POSTEITALIANE
Ti avvisano che sul tuo conto è stato bloccato un&#039;accredito di 100€ in quanto i tuoi dati sono incorretti.
Allegato all&#039;email, un link al quale ti invitano a collegarti e inserire i tuoi dati correti, Capite cosa vogliono sti figli di puttana!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Fate attenzione all&#8217;ultimo messaggio che stà girando in rete, POSTEITALIANE<br />
Ti avvisano che sul tuo conto è stato bloccato un&#8217;accredito di 100€ in quanto i tuoi dati sono incorretti.<br />
Allegato all&#8217;email, un link al quale ti invitano a collegarti e inserire i tuoi dati correti, Capite cosa vogliono sti figli di p******!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Di: Stefano 62</title>
		<link>http://www.anti-phishing.it/truffe-on-line/2009/11/03/1549/comment-page-1#comment-600</link>
		<dc:creator>Stefano 62</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 10 Dec 2009 15:38:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.anti-phishing.it/?p=1549#comment-600</guid>
		<description>sono steto truffato anche io da autoscaut 24 su aqquisto di una auto suzuki jmni,l&#039;ho pagata ben 10.000,00
chissa&#039; se si tratta di codesto Molan e se si possono riavere i soldi?
io avevo sporto regolare denuncia un mese fa circa.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>sono steto truffato anche io da autoscaut 24 su aqquisto di una auto suzuki jmni,l&#8217;ho pagata ben 10.000,00<br />
chissa&#8217; se si tratta di codesto Molan e se si possono riavere i soldi?<br />
io avevo sporto regolare denuncia un mese fa circa.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Di: Lucio</title>
		<link>http://www.anti-phishing.it/truffe-on-line/2009/11/03/1549/comment-page-1#comment-546</link>
		<dc:creator>Lucio</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 12 Nov 2009 10:12:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.anti-phishing.it/?p=1549#comment-546</guid>
		<description>Sarà una delle solite truffe? Una finanziaria che sin presenta con un indirizzo di gmail?


We are a private investment company that  provides financing to Small-cap, publicly traded companies. Our mission is to add value by providing not only financial resources and industry knowledge, but hands-on M&amp;A strategy and implementation. Acting as principal, we maintain successful long term relationships with our portfolio companies. Our expertise lies only partly in creating flexible financial structures. More importantly, our ingenuity and financial resources enable a company to grow both internally and externally via acquisitions. We&#039;re a hard working, creative, highly experienced and successful team that can take a company to the next level. Contact us to see how we can help make your business grow financially.

Our interests are lower than your local lenders, and our condition are easier to meet. Depending on your compliance to make available the requirements, your funds could be transferred to your resident account within 7 working days you open a communication line with us. Listed below are the other particular areas which we also experienced in Start-up funding Commercial Real Estate Finance.

 Joint Venture/Partnership with long term business r/ship
 Seed Capital/Early stage funding
 Business Financing
 Debt Consolidation
 Secured/Unsecured Loans

We serve your finance needs better,and make business comfortable for you. If you are Interested in our Services, contact us via: scottishinvestment@gmail.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sarà una delle solite truffe? Una finanziaria che sin presenta con un indirizzo di gmail?</p>
<p>We are a private investment company that  provides financing to Small-cap, publicly traded companies. Our mission is to add value by providing not only financial resources and industry knowledge, but hands-on M&amp;A strategy and implementation. Acting as principal, we maintain successful long term relationships with our portfolio companies. Our expertise lies only partly in creating flexible financial structures. More importantly, our ingenuity and financial resources enable a company to grow both internally and externally via acquisitions. We&#8217;re a hard working, creative, highly experienced and successful team that can take a company to the next level. Contact us to see how we can help make your business grow financially.</p>
<p>Our interests are lower than your local lenders, and our condition are easier to meet. Depending on your compliance to make available the requirements, your funds could be transferred to your resident account within 7 working days you open a communication line with us. Listed below are the other particular areas which we also experienced in Start-up funding Commercial Real Estate Finance.</p>
<p> Joint Venture/Partnership with long term business r/ship<br />
 Seed Capital/Early stage funding<br />
 Business Financing<br />
 Debt Consolidation<br />
 Secured/Unsecured Loans</p>
<p>We serve your finance needs better,and make business comfortable for you. If you are Interested in our Services, contact us via: <a href="mailto:scottishinvestment@gmail.com">scottishinvestment@gmail.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Di: Lucio</title>
		<link>http://www.anti-phishing.it/truffe-on-line/2009/11/03/1549/comment-page-1#comment-544</link>
		<dc:creator>Lucio</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 11 Nov 2009 06:39:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.anti-phishing.it/?p=1549#comment-544</guid>
		<description>Ancora con questo schifo. E la Polizia cosa fa?

Ricerca del lavoro part-time?
Abbiamo un libero di posizione Assistant, nel nostro virtuale l&#039;ufficio e felice di fargli lavorare con noi. Specializzato formazione professionale non e necessario.
Occupazione: a tempo parziale
Ore: 9 – 3 pm
Posizione: Italia
Descrizione: sostegno e assistente finanziario dei nostri clienti
Pagamento dei clienti: $ 1200

Requisiti:
1. MS Office abilita
2. Edult eta
3. Accesso del email
4. Telefono delle cellule per le funzioni urgenti

Ora siete soltanto un punto a partire dalla riuscita carriera. 
Interessato?

Trasmetta CV/Resume/Profile a: group.wpp@gmail.com ed ottenga la risposta in 1 Business Day.
Provare a noi e sarai contento di averlo fatto!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ancora con questo schifo. E la Polizia cosa fa?</p>
<p>Ricerca del lavoro part-time?<br />
Abbiamo un libero di posizione Assistant, nel nostro virtuale l&#8217;ufficio e felice di fargli lavorare con noi. Specializzato formazione professionale non e necessario.<br />
Occupazione: a tempo parziale<br />
Ore: 9 – 3 pm<br />
Posizione: Italia<br />
Descrizione: sostegno e assistente finanziario dei nostri clienti<br />
Pagamento dei clienti: $ 1200</p>
<p>Requisiti:<br />
1. MS Office abilita<br />
2. Edult eta<br />
3. Accesso del email<br />
4. Telefono delle cellule per le funzioni urgenti</p>
<p>Ora siete soltanto un punto a partire dalla riuscita carriera.<br />
Interessato?</p>
<p>Trasmetta CV/Resume/Profile a: <a href="mailto:group.wpp@gmail.com">group.wpp@gmail.com</a> ed ottenga la risposta in 1 Business Day.<br />
Provare a noi e sarai contento di averlo fatto!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

